>> Challenge is our motivation and customer satisfaction our yardstick. Openness, honesty and reliability are our foundation. For the market we produce machines and systems. And confidence for our customers.

Coperion turnkey provider

Coperion is the worldwide market and technology leader in compounding & extrusion, materials handling and service - as well as being a partner for global corporations and small to medium-sized enterprises in the plastics, chemicals, food and aluminium industries.

As an integrated technology provider, we use our comprehensive system and process expertise to implement individual solutions for compounding technology and bulk materials handling for our customers. This covers the full added value chain of the production process from consultation and planning, through engineering, process optimization, manufacturing, delivery, installation and commissioning through our worldwide service network. We collaborate with our customers on innovative, new, and further developmed components, machines and systems, forming the basis for long-lasting, successful partnerships where the focus is on the benefit for the customer together with efficiency, reliability, and quality. That's what we mean when we say "confidence through partnership".

More information on our Competence Centers Compounding & Extrusion, Materials Handling and Service:

Compounding and Extrusion
Materials Handling
Service

Hillenbrand, Inc. acquires Coperion

As of December 1, 2012, Coperion is a full member of Hillenbrand, Inc..
>> Press release
>> More information


The Coperion Service Network

With our locations and sales representatives around the globe, a network exists that ensures direct contact to our customers.

>> Addresses

Registration for the Coperion newsletter

>> Please register here for our free newsletter infocus.

>> Die Herausforderung ist unser Ansporn und die Zufriedenheit des Kunden unser Maß der Dinge. Offenheit, Ehrlichkeit und Zu- verlässigkeit bilden für uns dabei die Basis. Für den Markt produ- zieren wir Maschinen und Anlagen. Für unsere Kunden Vertrauen.

Coperion Komplettanbieter

Coperion ist weltweiter Markt- und Technologieführer für Compounding & Extrusion, Materials Handling und Service. Wir verstehen uns als Partner von global operierenden Konzernen, kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen aus der Kunststoff-, Chemie-, Nahrungsmittel- und Aluminiumindustrie. Als integrierter Technologiekonzern realisieren wir für unsere Kunden individuelle Lösungen für die Aufbereitungstechnik und die Schüttguthandhabung.

Mit unserem umfassenden System- und Prozess-Know-how decken wir die Wertschöpfungskette des Produktionsprozesses vollständig ab: angefangen bei der Beratung und Planung über Entwicklung, Prozessoptimierung, Fertigung, Lieferung, Installation und Inbetriebnahme bis hin zu unserem weltumspannenden Service-Netzwerk. Innovative Neu- und Weiterentwicklungen von Komponenten, Maschinen und Anlagen bilden die Basis für langjährige, erfolgreiche Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden. Dabei stehen der Nutzen für den Kunden sowie Wirtschaftlichkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität immer im Vordergrund. Das ist es, was wir unter "confidence through partnership" verstehen.

Informationen über unsere Geschäftsbereiche Compounding & Extrusion, Materials Handling und Service finden Sie hier:

compounding & extrusion
materials handling
service

Hillenbrand, Inc. erwirbt Coperion

Seit 1. Dezember 2012 gehört Coperion zu Hillenbrand, Inc..
>> Pressemitteilung
>> Mehr Informationen


Das Coperion Service-Netzwerk

Mit unseren Niederlassungen und Handelsvertretungen rund um den Globus existiert ein Netzwerk, das den direkten Kontakt zu unseren Kunden sicherstellt.

>> Adressen

Anmeldung zum Coperion Newsletter

>> Melden Sie sich hier zu unserem kostenfreien Newsletter infocus an.